Skip to main content

Databases A-Z

Databases by Subject and Type

Loading...

Current Trials

New Databases & Current Trials

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
  • Requires FGCU Library ID# for off-campus access
New
Includes an extensive library of annual reports dating back to the mid 1800's and available in PDF format. The reports are from thousands of global companies based in United States, Canada, and Europe.
  • Requires FGCU Library ID# for off-campus access
New
Features a collection of worldwide business information that enables users to generate customized business reports, data, industry news, facts and figures, and more. Information covers public and private companies, both in the U.S. and internationally.
  • Requires FGCU Library ID# for off-campus access
New
Find and print out music scores. This database gives you access to over 51,000 titles and 1.3 million printable pages of the most important scores in classical music and additional music genres from the Middle Ages to the 21st century.
Trial expires 8/15/2017. On-campus access only. Features a collection of over 150 streaming physical therapy videos from Wolters Kluwer including series on: special tests, taping/wrapping, and joint mobilization. Designed to assist students learning physical therapy techniques, these short videos are valuable for study and review.
  • Requires FGCU Library ID# for off-campus access
New
After signing on with your 14-digit library ID (don't use email alternate login), use "My Account" to register. Create a separate user name and password, this will give you access to the mobile app available from Google Play or Appstore, and remote access to the database.
A comprehensive point-of-care tool designed to assist physicians, nurses, and health professionals with clinical decisions. Searches can be performed by symptom, disease, or procedure; patient education materials are available, including some in Spanish.
title
Loading...