Skip to main content

FGCU Library A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Databases A-Z

Databases by Subject and Type

Loading...

Current Trials

New Databases & Current Trials

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
  • Requires FGCU Library ID# for off-campus access
  • eBooks
New
A database focused on Anesthesiology that features full-text books, procedural videos, images, and self-assessments. The Access platform allows for unlimited simultaneous users.
  • Requires FGCU Library ID# for off-campus access
  • eBooks
New
Includes the latest editions of medical textbooks, multimedia animations and videos to enhance the texts, practice guidelines, diagnostic tools, a drug database, and self-assessment tools for students studying for exams.
Designed for medical students, residents, nurse practitioners, physician assistants, and medical faculty.
New
Provides researchers an array of analysis, primary sources, standards, and other resources that cover state, federal, and international tax and accounting issues. Click the yellow My Account button for FGCU resources.
  • Requires FGCU Library ID# for off-campus access
New
Provides company profiles, brand information, rankings, investment reports, company histories, chronologies, and industry news and information on domestic and international businesses.
  • Requires FGCU Library ID# for off-campus access
New
A digitized, full-text searchable archive of primary sources from the Holocaust, including people's testimonies, family narratives, and documented activities of the Nazi regime. Features eyewitness accounts, photos, books, and propaganda material.
title
Loading...